Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Belfast, in Waldo County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 11, State House District 39 and Waldo County Commissioner District 1.

Polling Info

7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Belfast Boathouse
34 Commercial Street (Wards 1-2), Belfast

Tarratine Tribe Hall
153 Main Street (Wards 3-4), Belfast

United Methodist Church
23 Mill Lane (Ward 5), East Belfast

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden2412
Bruce Poliquin815
Tiffany Bond280
Paul LePage896
Janet Mills2592
Sam Hunkler63
State Senate District 11Votes
MaryAnne Kinney887
Glenn "Chip" Curry2628
State House District 39Votes
Janice "Jan" Dodge2583
Stephen J. Hemenway925
Waldo County Register of DeedsVotes
Stacy L. Grant2731
Waldo County SheriffVotes
Todd Boisvert927
Jason W. Trundy2544
District Attorney (DA6)Votes
Natasha Irving2699
Waldo County Commissioner D1Votes
Betty I. Johnson2332
David A. Thompson1086