Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Aurora, in Hanock County, is a part of US House District 2, State Senate District 6, State House District 18 and Hancock County Commission District 1.

Polling Info

10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Aurora Town Hall, 70 Old Airline Road

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden25
Bruce Poliquin35
Tiffany Bond5
Paul LePage36
Janet Mills30
Sam Hunkler1
State Senate District 6Votes
Jonathan Goble20
Marianne Moore45
State House District 18Votes
Meldon Carmichael39
Timothy Throckmorton26
Hancock County Judge of ProbateVotes
William Blaisdell IV53
Hancock County TreasurerVotes
Monica Cease42
Hancock County Register of DeedsVotes
Julie Curtis57
Hancock County SheriffVotes
Scott Kane54
District Attorney (DA7)Votes
Matthew Foster38
Robert Granger28