Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Brooklin in Hancock County is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 7, State House District 15 and County Commission District 2.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Brooklin Town Office

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden374
Bruce Poliquin142
Tiffany Bond41
Paul LePage165
Janet Mills395
Sam Hunkler11
State Senate District 7Votes
Brian Langley183
Nicole Grohoski383
State House District 15Votes
Holly Eaton378
Jason Joyce189
Hancock County Judge of ProbateVotes
William Blaisdell IV346
Hancock County TreasurerVotes
Monica Cease454
Hancock County Register of DeedsVotes
Julie Curtis344
Hancock County SheriffVotes
Scott Kane353
District Attorney (DA7)Votes
Matthew Foster110
Robert Granger404
Hancock County Commissioner D2Votes
John Wombacher--