Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Franklin, in Hancock County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 6, State House District 12 and County Commission District 3.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Franklin Community Center
34 Main Street

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden331
Bruce Poliquin354
Tiffany Bond62
Paul LePage387
Janet Mills354
Sam Hunkler16
State Senate District 6Votes
Jonathan Goble325
Marianne Moore412
State House District 12Votes
Roy Gott364
Billy Bob Faulkingham366
Hancock County Judge of ProbateVotes
William Blaisdell IV591
Hancock County TreasurerVotes
Monica Cease522
Hancock County Register of DeedsVotes
Julie Curtis602
Hancock County SheriffVotes
Scott Kane576
District Attorney (DA7)Votes
Matthew Foster384
Robert Granger342