Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Osborn, in Hancock County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 6, State House District 18 and Hancock County Commission District 1.

Polling Info

10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Osborn Town Hall
197 Moosehill Road

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden11
Bruce Poliquin23
Tiffany Bond3
Paul LePage26
Janet Mills10
Sam Hunkler1
State Senate District 6Votes
Jonathan Goble6
Marianne Moore31
State House District 18Votes
Meldon Carmichael27
Timothy Throckmorton10
Hancock County Judge of ProbateVotes
William Blaisdell IV33
Hancock County TreasurerVotes
Monica Cease23
Hancock County Register of DeedsVotes
Julie Curtis36
Hancock County SheriffVotes
Scott Kane35
District Attorney (DA7)Votes
Matthew Foster25
Robert Granger11