Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Sedgwick, in Hancock County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 7, State House District 16 and Hancock County Commission District 2.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sedgwick Ridge Road Fire Station

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden462
Bruce Poliquin224
Tiffany Bond55
Paul LePage267
Janet Mills483
Sam Hunkler9
State Senate District 7Votes
Brian Langley294
Nicole Grohoski466
State House District 16Votes
Stephen Hanrahan III272
Nina Milliken483
Hancock County Judge of ProbateVotes
William Blaisdell IV502
Hancock County TreasurerVotes
Monica Cease573
Hancock County Register of DeedsVotes
Julie Curtis501
Hancock County SheriffVotes
Scott Kane504
District Attorney (DA7)Votes
Matthew Foster170
Robert Granger529
Hancock County Commissioner D2Votes
John Wombacher562