Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine

Southwest Harbor

The town of Southwest Harbor, in Hancock County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 7, State House District 15 and Hancock County Commission District 3.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Southwest Harbor Fire Station

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden612
Bruce Poliquin297
Tiffany Bond86
Paul LePage335
Janet Mills659
Sam Hunkler22
State Senate District 7Votes
Brian Langley382
Nicole Grohoski621
State House District 15Votes
Holly Eaton592
Jason Joyce419
Hancock County Judge of ProbateVotes
William Blaisdell IV663
Hancock County TreasurerVotes
Monica Cease804
Hancock County Register of DeedsVotes
Julie Curtis677
Hancock County SheriffVotes
Scott Kane660
District Attorney (DA7)Votes
Matthew Foster374
Robert Granger574