Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Sullivan, in Hancock County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 6, State House District 12 and Hancock County Commission District 1.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sullivan Town Office
1888 Route 1

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden301
Bruce Poliquin277
Tiffany Bond42
Paul LePage304
Janet Mills299
Sam Hunkler19
State Senate District 6Votes
Jonathan Goble279
Marianne Moore323
State House District 12Votes
Roy Gott254
Billy Bob Faulkingham354
Hancock County Judge of ProbateVotes
William Blaisdell IV452
Hancock County TreasurerVotes
Monica Cease44
Hancock County Register of DeedsVotes
Julie Curtis466
Hancock County SheriffVotes
Scott Kane468
District Attorney (DA7)Votes
Matthew Foster313
Robert Granger286