Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine

St. George

The town of St. George, in Knox County, is part of US House District 1,  State Senate District 12, State House District 43 and Knox County Commissioner District 1.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Town Office
3 School Street, St. George

US House District 1Votes
Chellie Pingree993
Edwin Thelander560
Paul LePage558
Janet Mills1007
Sam Hunkler18
State Senate District 12Votes
Scott Rocknak590
Anne Beebe-Center968
State House District 43Votes
Ann Matlack1022
Heather Anne Sprague528
Knox County Probate JudgeVotes
Carol Emery1177
Knox County SheriffVotes
Patrick Polky1383
District Attorney (DA6)Votes
Natasha Irving1222
Knox County County Commissioner D1Votes
Ed Glaser1240