Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Islesboro, in Waldo County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 11, State House District 40 and Waldo County Commissioner District 1.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Town Office’s Public Safety Meeting Room
150 Main Road, Islesboro

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden280
Bruce Poliquin90
Tiffany Bond37
Paul LePage92
Janet Mills308
Sam Hunkler5
State Senate District 11Votes
MaryAnne Kinney99
Glenn "Chip" Curry304
State House District 40Votes
Joseph M. McLaughlin109
Stanley Paige Zeigler297
Waldo County Register of DeedsVotes
Stacy L. Grant331
Waldo County SheriffVotes
Todd Boisvert96
Jason W. Trundy303
District Attorney (DA6)Votes
Natasha Irving328
Waldo County Commissioner D1Votes
Betty I. Johnson304
David A. Thompson97