Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Jackson, in Waldo County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 11, State House District 38 and Waldo County Commissioner District 2.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Town Office
730 Moosehead Trail, Jackson

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden119
Bruce Poliquin129
Tiffany Bond18
Paul LePage144
Janet Mills121
Sam Hunkler4
State Senate District 11Votes
MaryAnne Kinney142
Glenn "Chip" Curry126
State House District 38Votes
Heather Garrold35
Benjamin C. Hymes140
Robyn M. Stanicki88
Waldo County Register of DeedsVotes
Stacy L. Grant189
Waldo County SheriffVotes
Todd Boisvert140
Jason W. Trundy125
District Attorney (DA6)Votes
Natasha Irving173