Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Monroe, in Waldo County, is part of US House District 2,  State Senate District 11, State House District 38 and Waldo County Commissioner District 2.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Town Office
8 Swan Lake Avenue, Monroe

US House District 2Votes
Jared Golden288
Bruce Poliquin182
Tiffany Bond49
Paul LePage206
Janet Mills303
Sam Hunkler18
State Senate District 11Votes
MaryAnne Kinney222
Glenn "Chip" Curry298
State House District 38Votes
Heather Garrold108
Benjamin C. Hymes208
Robyn M. Stanicki198
Waldo County Register of DeedsVotes
Stacy L. Grant376
Waldo County SheriffVotes
Todd Boisvert215
Jason W. Trundy302
District Attorney (DA6)Votes
Natasha Irving371