Elections 2022

Election Coverage and Results from Hancock, Knox and Waldo Counties, Maine


The town of Union, in Knox County, is part of US House District 1,  State Senate District 12, State House District 44 and Knox County Commissioner District 2.

Polling Info

8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

The William Pullen Meeting Room
567 Common Road, Union

US House District 1Votes
Chellie Pingree675
Edwin Thelander738
Paul LePage721
Janet Mills686
Sam Hunkler31
State Senate District 12Votes
Scott Rocknak760
Anne Beebe-Center655
State House District 44Votes
William Pluecker743
Crystal Lynn Robinson683
Knox County Probate JudgeVotes
Carol Emery1112
Knox County SheriffVotes
Patrick Polky1059
District Attorney (DA6)Votes
Natasha Irving1001